Finding the whiteBOX

The Atelierstraße is not yet covered in all navigation systems. In this case, enter the address Friedenstraße 12. The Atelierstraße goes from Friedensstraße, parallel to Grafinger Straße. You find us in WERK3 (large, orange painted building), in house number 18 on the second floor (above boesner).

Contact

whitebox Kultur gGmbH
Atelierstraße 18
D-81671 Munich

+49 89 215 446 22 0
office@whitebox.art

Artistic Directors

Artistic Director and CEO
Dr. Martina Taubenberger (taubenberger@whitebox.art)

Curator New Media / Digital Art
Benjamin Jantzen (jantzen@whitebox.art)

Curator Visual Arts / Intercultural Projects 
Cagla Ilk (ilk@whitebox.art)

The whiteBOX team

Assistant to the Director
Valerie Erben (erben@whitebox.art)

FSJ Kultur (Voluntary Social Year in the Field of Culture)
Tanja Mannsbart (mannsbart@whitebox.art)

Freelancers
Mehtap von Stietencron (vonstietencron@whitebox.art)
Julia Leinweber (leinweber@whitebox.art)

Press and Public Relations
Angelika Schindel (schindel@whitebox.art)

Sponsoring & Promotions
Sybille Muhr (muhr@whitebox.art)

Technical Director
Andreas Reinalter (reinalter@whitebox.art)

de | en